For Teacher….

jan 2013 club 005Here is a cute gift idea that I got from our favorite Pinterest!!  I bought some inexpensive 8×10 frames from the store. Cleaned the glass surface off.  Then I created an 8 1/2 x 11″ page in My Digital Studio!  Gavin’s teachers have been so good to him the last year and a half.  I wanted to make them something special! These dry erase boards are perfect!  Too cute!!

jan 2013 club 004
Background
Designer Series Paper\_Designer Kits\Storytime –
designer series paper\Storytime – 6

Stamps
School Colors\School Colors – border
For Teacher\For Teacher – solid apple

Want to try out My Digital Studio?? (aka MDS2) Click here and you can try it risk FREE for 30 days!!

 

Leave a Reply

