World Card Making Day today!!!

 

wcmd_shareable-1_oct0116_naspecial-offers-uswcmd_flyer_demo_oct0116_us

Plus!!!! All of October, you can buy three and get one free of the following!  I am placing my order today!

b3g1dsp_flyer_na  This is the list of DSP included in this great deal!

sharable9_b3g1dsp_na

ProjectTemplate_CardImage2

Any of my local ladies want to do the Designer Tin of Cards together?  We can order on big order of them to save money and I can have the other items ready to have a class together!  October 9th? Let me know before this October 1st-5th offer ends!  I will have them ship to my house so save on shipping!

 

Stampin Hugs! Laura

 

 

Leave a Reply

