Watercolor Daisies

JRQV8484 (1)

I really love the Daisy Delight stamp set and it’s wild flower stamps!  I was just playing around with water color paper and this card was in the works!

I first stamped the flowers on dry watercolor paper and then lightly spritzed the paper.  After it was dry, I took the Aqua Painter and some Pear Pizzazz ink and lightly created a background. I added Soft Sky ink for the sky.

I wanted a delicate feel to this card so I added the Paper Doily and some light splatter to the card base.

JIQT2279

I don’t know about you, but I have gone through a ton of Linen Thread lately!  I love it!

Don’t forget to order your July Creative Class to GO!  It’s filled with great ideas this month!  The Colorful Seasons Bundle just has so many options!

I love that Stampin’ Up! makes it simple for people to sign up!  You get to choose your items in your starter kit! For just $99 (plus tax) you get $125 in catalog items of your choice.  BUTTTT…this month you also get:

Essentials Gift Pack

Item Number Description
118485 D Block (X2)
130148 Grid Paper
103579 Paper Snips
104332 SNAIL Adhesive
102300 Bone Folder
144804 Carols of Christmas Stamp Set

What is the Carols of Christmas?  It’s a new Sneak Peek of the Holiday Catalog!!!  As a demonstrator, you get to pre order this set in July!  Once signed up, you can get the matching framelits too!  And they are amazing! Just click: Join Laura’s Team   Then click on Join!  I have demos from other states!  We Skype each other for Team Gatherings too!  Don’t want to sell?  No problem!  We love hobby demos-and you get perks for being just that!  What are you waiting for??

Header_Recruiting_Demo_Jul2017_NA

One thought on “Watercolor Daisies

Leave a Reply

