3-D projects · DIY Boxes, Bags · Gift ideas · Holiday

Harvest Baker’s Box

This Kraft Rope Trim is so incredible!  I like the country/fall look that is gives your projects!  I also plan on using it for the rope on an upcoming banner!

I used the Baker’s Box die-which held 3 small Almond Joys in it!  Perfect for coworker gifts! The Cookie Cutter Halloween and Cookie Cutter Builder punch is a hit!  (I pray this stays in the next catalog!) .

I should be back to my normal blogging now.  I was diagnosed with Stage 1  Breast Cancer in July.  I just had a double mastectomy last week.  (family history)  Great news!  No chemo-all my pathology came back no lymph nodes!  What a relief!  They did find the early signs of pre cancerous cells on the opposite side.  I wanted to share this you or your loved ones to be sure to get those yearly mammograms.  I have been faithful for over 10 years getting mine!  And it saved my life! And now back to stamping!  Best therapy out there! Blessings to all and to the Good Lord Above!

My Scripture: Phil 4:13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me!

Happy stampin and Happy Life! Laura

 

Leave a Reply