Cute cards · Holiday · Promotions · Thinking of You

Basket Bunch Bunny

IMG_1844

The Basket Bunch stamp set is so much fun!  I first created this cute Easter Basket with the chocolate bunny!  Then I thought it would be nice to let my club girls have a choice of which card to make.  So, I created the basket of daffodils!

On the bunny card: I used Versa Mark and Clear Embossing Powder to make it look like they had been stamped.  I think the bunny looks like a chocolate bunny this way! And the sentiment is way too cute!

IMG_1845

I chose the Succulent Garden DSP because the gingham paper just screamed out Easter/Spring colors!!  I love how the basket has texture when you add the two layers together too! I used my paper piercer to fray the Whisper White Baker’s Twine.

Here is the daffodil card:

IMG_1846

I chose not to put a handle on this one.  I adore daffodils, so this card just makes me happy!  And you know I added Wink of Stella to the petals!!

FullSizeRender

This time of year is bittersweet!  A new catalog on the horizon (and it will knock your socks off!!) But-Stampin’ Up! needs to move out the old first!

Looking for a fun card kit?  I design one every month that uses one stamp set!  Check out the April Creative Kit to GO!  Order by April 20th!

Check out these lists to see if your favorite products are retiring!  Don’t delay!! You may miss out!!

Retiring PDF list or sortable Excel list

I like the Excel list because I can sort them out and mark what is retiring in my craft room.  You can earn punches on my Laura’s Creative Corner Online Rewards Program!

Demo_Shareable_RetiringProducts_NA

Leave a Reply