Cute cards · Thinking of You

Graceful Rose Garden

final-4

A special friend and customer requested an in home party!  I haven’t done one in over a year!  She wanted to show her friends a fun fold-so this is what I came up with!  I fell in love with the Petal Garden Suite because of the beautiful rose stamp set, Graceful Garden, and the coordinating items!!

I first used a piece of Whisper White Thick cardstock and scored at 4 1/2″ and 2 1/8″.  Then I folded and scored them in a valley-mountain fashion.  You have to get the Petal Garden DSP pack!! Just beautiful colors and patterns!! Next, I used the Garden Trellis embossing folder and the results are just elegant!

Graceful Garden 2

I used the Aqua Painter to color in the images to give it a soft colored look.  I finished it off with a sentiment from Wood Words and the new Classic Label punch! And you know if used Wink of Stella Clear on my flower, right?

Thank you for stopping by!!

One thought on “Graceful Rose Garden

Leave a Reply